Where’s Vrere? 2100 Lakeside Men’s Shelter (Thanksgiving Breakfast or Dinner) Thurs 11/27

lmm

Thanksgiving Day will be here before you know it! This year I will help out by serving breakfast at 2100 Lakeside Emergency Men’s Shelter (2100 Lakeside, Cleveland OH 44114) Thursday the 28th from 6:30-8pm. There is also an option to serve dinner that evening from 5-7pm. If you have some free time to help for either shift (or both), please let me know and I will place you on the list. I have a lot of fun at the shelter; everyone is extremely appreciative of the time taken to help out for the holidays. Food items are also being accepted for breakfast and/or dinner; so if you can’t come out but have something to donate please let me know.

Becuase more individuals/groups tend to volunteer for the holidays, this opportunity will fill up rather quickly; so just be sure to let me know. I will share other volunteer opportunities as I receive them between now and the end of December.

Leave a Reply

